This is a public apology to the ‘Wild Horse Foundation’ On Twitter 

On the 16th of September 2012, I did a news post regards a criminal complaint against “Let ‘Em Run, a horse group.

Unfortunately I made a mistake in the title of the post (all of which automatically are posted to Twitter) & wrongly wrote the following post title:-

“Criminal complaint filed against a Wild Horse Foundation”

This was incorrect… the title of the post should have read:-

“Criminal complaint filed against a wild horse advocacy group”.

“My sincere apologies to “ Wild Horse Foundation” for any inconvenience my mistake may have caused. I can only apologise & say that it was a genuine mistake on  my part, for which I am deeply sorry for.”

” I have re-posted the story (along with my apology) with the correct post title. Had I only edited the post title, the URL would have remained the same, with (the-horse-foundation) as an error in the link”

“The correct post is below; again, I am so sorry for the mistake I made & hope this apology is of satisfaction to you.”

https://preciousjules1985.wordpress.com/2012/09/16/criminal-complaint-filed-against-a-wild-horse-advocacy-group/