Great Cats of the "World"

 

Hello my friends
I’ve put a picture very hard for me which I think is one of the worst since I defend our tigers.
You see all the agony of that little which unfortunately is deceased as a result of these injuries.
You really hit hard this is for this reason that I sent you on your walls a petition that I will present to the National Assembly in Paris and speak personally to December 7th President of the French RepublicFrancois Hollande I have meet with my friend Laurent MP Grandguillaune Dijon on December 7.
I ask you to share and invite all your friends to sign this petition I must have your support and the support of your friends.
thank you
That tigers do not lose their stripes
https://www.causes.com/causes/794501-president-chinois-hu-jintao-stop-the-massacre-tigers-rinho-elephants

 

View original post