Dear followers

I hope most of you got the post about me being unwell, I’m so very sorry my illness has kept me away for so long! Unfortunately, I’m still not 100% & need to be back in hospital Tuesday 17th for a small operation, but I’m hoping things go to plan & I get home for Christmas.  So until then, I will try to post as much as my pain allows.

However, in the New Year I will be having further surgery on my spine, I have no idea how long I will be out of action for, but I will make sure someone keeps you posted. I can assure you, it upsets me to think animals are suffering & I’m not able to help them by telling their stories; so I will get back to normal posting as soon as is possible.

As this is linked to these accounts, my apologise for not replying to messages on Twitter or Facebook, having just had a quick glance; I see I have a lot to catch up with. Please don’t think I have been ignoring any personal messages or request to post news; I really haven’t been well enough to do much of anything. I will get round to answering them all as soon as I am able, bearing in mind I will be out of action again after my spinal surgery in the New Year. It’s going to take quite some time to catch up, I have never been away for so long before, so please bear with me!!

To enable me to catch up, I have had to delete a lot of news items sent via Email (which will hopefully have been covered by others ) on Word press blogs etc. However, I have kept & added lots more petitions to sign at the following:-

https://preciousjules1985.wordpress.com/more-up-to-date-petitions-that-need-your-signature-please/

I’ve also got some news stories I want to write-up, so please be aware, the date I post them to this blog, won’t be the date the story was first issued!

May I take this opportunity to wish you & your families A Very Happy, Healthy, Joyful Christmas & A Bright & Prosperous New Year.

Jules